51风流官网 Department Foreign Languages & Literatures Contact Information

Banner image - collage

 

yelena-matusevich
Yelena Matusevich, Ph.D.

Professor of French, Affiliate Professor of English


On Sabbatical Spring 2024

 

chisato.murakami
Chisato Murakami

Term Assistant Professor of Japanese

Office: Gruening 608 A
Phone: 907-474-7076
Emailcmurakami@alaska.edu

 

eileen.harney
Eileen Harney

Assistant Professor of English/Languages (Latin) 

Office: Gruening 814
Phone: 907-474-5996
Email
:eharney@alaska.edu

 

kimberly-aagon-stewart
Kimberly Aragon-Stewart

Instructor of Spanish


Phone:
 907-388-7371
Email: kstewart@alaska.edu

 

david.henry
David Henry, PhD

Associate Professor of Japanese

Office: Gruening Building, Room 612 A
Phone: (907) 474-7128
Email: dahenry2@alaska.edu

 

helga-wagenleiter
Helga Wagenleiter

Term Assistant Professor of German language

Office: Gruening 609 A
Phone
: 907-450-5600
Email
: hwagenleiter@alaska.edu

 

wendy-martelle
Wendy Martelle

Assistant Professor of Applied Linguistics and Russian



On sabbatical Spring 2024

 

caroline-colquhoun
Caroline Colquhoun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Gruening  607 B
Phone: 907-474-5432
Email cbcolquhoun@alaska.edu

 

 
 
elle-fournier
Elle Fournier

 

joan.ryan.estay
Joan Ryan Estay

Spanish
 

 

 

 

 

mollie-messick
Mollie Messick

Russian

 

alonso-delgado
Alonso Delgado

Spanish



Rosalind Kan, P.E.
Rosalind Kan, P.E.

Adjunct Faculty, Instructor of Chinese

Office: Gruening 610C
Phone: (907) 474-0928
Email: rjkan@alaska.edu

 
Laura Schneider

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 907-474-7126
Email: llschneider@alaska.edu

Diana Berry

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 907-474-7396
Email: dberry@alaska.edu